Kenny Wonder Release Tracks List & Album Art for “One By One Hits” (Exclusive Album)

Spread the love


As expected to hit stores nationwide on the 19th of September, Kenny
Wonder has revealed the art and tracklisting of his  debut album tagged
“One By One Hits” (Exclusive Album)

the album consists of  20 tracks including already released singles like “*Mama
Too Sweet*”, “*One By One*”, “*Nwayi Oma*” and “*Go Easy (Remix)*”. All
song was produced and mastered by *Kenny Wonder* for Phat Jamz
Entertainment except track 17 by *Killertunez*

Check out the track list below!ke

1, Very Hot Beans (Skit by Area)

2, Go Easy

3, Slow And Steady

4, Lesso Lesso feat. Emma Nyra

5, Go Easy [Remix] feat. Victoria Kimani & Cecile

6, Dat Girl

7, African Woman

8, Kabi O’ Si

9, Nwayi Oma feat. Skales

10, One By One feat. Oritse Femi

11, Let Me Be Your Man feat. Leeryhmes & Gilen

12, Party Don Start (Freestyle)

13, Yawa Dey feat. Afrikhana

14, Do Me

15, Far Away

16, Sarewa

17, Na You I Go Marry

18, Kush

19, I Dey Fine Money

20, Mama Too Sweet

Spread the love

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.